Eoin Morgan made his debut for the Irish national team in 2006. He began playing for England in 2009 and finally led them to the 2019 World Cup.

Eoin Morgan - Ireland & England

He was born in South Africa, began playing for Australia in 1982, retired in 1986, and returned to South African cricket in 1992.

Kepler Wessels - Australia & South Africa

Boyd debuted for Ireland in 2007, moved on to England in 2013, and then returned to Ireland in 2016.

Boyd Rankin - Ireland & England

Clayton Lambert represented the West Indies from 1991 until 1998. Lambert was a part of the United States of America team that competed in the 2004 ICC Champions Trophy.

Clayton Lambert - West Indies & USA

Joyce, like Rankin, began his career in Ireland, moved to England in 2005, then returned to Ireland in 2011.

Ed Joyce - Ireland & England

Luke Ronchi was born in New Zealand, however he began his career with Australia before relocating to New Zealand. In 2013, he made his New Zealand national team debut.

Luke Ronchi - Australia & New Zealand

Geraint Jones was born in Papua New Guinea and played for England from 2004 to 2006. He returned to international play for Papua New Guinea in 2012.

Geraint Jones - England & Papua New Guinea

Dirk Nannes joined the Dutch national team for the ICC World Twenty20 in 2009. He was called up to the Australian team just two months after making his debut for the Netherlands.

Dirk Nannes - Netherlands & Australia

More Stories

From Roger Federer To Virat Kohli- Most Stylish Sportsmen In The World